MY MINIMAL JEWELRY COLLECTION | Leah Kim

⚡️ NEW VIDEOS EVERY MONDAY ⚡️

You guys know how much I love my minimal gold jewelry, so here’s an entire video on my most favorite/worn pieces! I hope you find this helpful!

——————————

20% off En Route Jewelry (https://enroutejewelry.com) using the code: LEAHKIM

** 20% off Anarchy Street (http://bit.ly/2v1Xv3C) using the code: LEAHK20

——————————

→ CONNECT
Blog: http://leahleekim.com
Instagram: https://instagram.com/leahleekim
Twitter: https://twitter.com/leahleekim

→ RECENT VIDEOS
Spring Basics Try-On Haul: https://youtu.be/-dNPEZbeL0A
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico: https://youtu.be/0kCWp83gUFA
Pack With Me: Spring Break in Cabo: https://youtu.be/qGTJ5-bBjjQ

——————————

→ ITEMS IN ORDER MENTIONED:

Mantraband: https://www.mantraband.com/products/she-believed-she-could-so-she-did?variant=988491809

Ben Bridge Bracelet (similar): http://www.benbridge.com/jewelry/bolo-bead-bracelet-14k-11518974.html

** En Route Zig Zag Ring: https://enroutejewelry.com/collections/rings/products/half-n-half-precious-stacked-ring-set

Gorjana Ring: http://www.gorjana.com/jewelry/rings/g-ring-set-85.html?hardware_options=1071

** En Route Thick Gold Ring: https://enroutejewelry.com/collections/rings/products/moon-and-stars

Urban Outfitters Star Choker: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/in-the-stars-icon-short-necklace?category=accessories-for-sale&color=070

Belladaar Leila Choker: https://www.belladaar.com/products/leila-choker

Alex and Ani Tassel Bracelet (similar): https://www.nordstromrack.com/shop/product/1218289/alex-and-ani-artists-palette-tassel-beaded-wire-bangle?color=NO%20COLOR

Alex and Ani Buddha Bracelet: http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/alex-and-ani-buddha-adjustable-wire-bangle/4592793?cm_mmc=google-_-productads-_-Women%3AJewelry%3ABracelet-_-5341794&rkg_id=h-3adc76de3c02dd0c26005283fa9171f9_t-1496025728&adpos=1o4&creative=145518898306&device=c&network=g&gclid=CjsKDwjw6qnJBRDpoonDwLSeZhIkAIpTR8K5SlUnSRPFyPvwGu-12fK8t8wnb6IIzLn3N88ENyZKGgKtE_D_BwE

** En Route Jewelry Marble Bangle: https://enroutejewelry.com/collections/bracelets/products/valentines-moon-seashell-earings

** En Route Crystal Ring: https://enroutejewelry.com/collections/rings/products/shine-like-a-diamond-rings-set-of-2

Anarchy Street Knotted Bangle (similar): https://anarchystreet.com/collections/bangles-1/products/un-screw-bangle-s

Anarchy Street Knotted Ring: https://anarchystreet.com/products/knotted-ring-gold?variant=22132131972

Anarchy Street 3-Piece Choker Set: https://anarchystreet.com/collections/chokers/products/tres-linked-choker-n0524?variant=30771228753

Luv AJ Thick Ring (not available): https://www.luvaj.com/collections/rings

Mejuri Gold Bar Necklace (not available): http://mejuri.com

——————————

** Links are affiliate links or products that were kindly sent to me by companies. All opinions are always my own.

FTC: This video is not sponsored.

Comments

Denise Sheehan says:

You are so right, it is hard to get bracelets and bangles for people with tiny wrists!

princessleigh94 says:

You can tighten the Alex and ani bracelets. Just take the two loops and pull them apart. I used to work there and we sold them to kids and they get super tiny!

april kandha says:

Omg I love your necklace where did u get it form

Katrine Sulbæk says:

Loved the vids! I actually have the same adjustable bracelet with the quote. Cool to see you enjoying it too

J W says:

where are your shorts from??

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!