*New* Bling Box | Luxury Edition, June 2017 | Jewelry + organic skincare | Unboxing & Review

Enter giveaway : https://youtu.be/FpmakRiBDaY

Get bling box here https://www.shop101.com/Theblingstore

Watch regular box, June 2017, unboxing here https://youtu.be/5kf0uODtYTU

Organique serum review https://youtu.be/ax7wtnwwtuw

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/blingboxofficial/

Bling Box is your monthly dose of stylish jewlry and much more, launching in June 📿💍💫❣️.!! The box has 2 variants – a LUXURY box & a REGULAR box priced at ₹1500/- & ₹750/- respectively.
.
.
The luxury box will contain 4 #jewlry pieces, 2 full sized #skincare products, 2 Deluxe sized skincare products And a handmade lip balm, from reputed brands along with a SURPRISE GIFT 😍 !
.
[💖💖💖regular box + my 2 purchases would be unveiled in the next post 😉 💖💖💖].
.
To top it all, SHIPPING is FREE and the boxes are personalized with your name on it ♥️♥️♥️
💫💖💫💖💫💖💫💖💫💖💫💖💫💖
🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔸

My #Instagram :
shopaholic_leo_4u : https://www.instagram.com/shopaholic_leo_4u/

Leo_tales : https://www.instagram.com/leo_tales/

#Email : leotaleslive@gmail.com

Please do like, comment and most importantly, subscribe to shopaholic_leo_4u ❤️💅💄👒👗👠👜👛

Thanks in advance! ☺️

MY TRENDING VIDEOS 

New GUESS WHAT BOX https://youtu.be/pWLn4LjqyHc

*NEW*JASBOX https://youtu.be/8DgPbzioPrw

MAY Glamego after Use review https://youtu.be/QNE_BVZmKUw

MY nail care routine under ₹500 ₹500 https://youtu.be/SV_NcMwHrmM

The PinkMint subscription box, March 2017 https://youtu.be/-wMYS8FdHnE

Glamego box March 2017 honest review https://youtu.be/aV9MHbTVwmc

₹199 Thinkfrill subscription box https://youtu.be/W82gFlsl57c

The Nature’s Co Beautywish box, February 2017   https://youtu.be/cSW1tQVy_NY

Goandsay box February 2017 https://youtu.be/ZnV8PFbr2Ss

Affordable AliExpress jewelry haul https://youtu.be/yhuJfTd0xnI

Affordable Indian jewelry page on Instagram

Snalthy : healthy snack subscription https://youtu.be/xLlsejauv_M

🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸
COPYRIGHT : all content shown in this video are created by me (shopaholic_leo_4u) unless otherwise specified. Background music(if present)  will be  obtained from “Video Show” Editing App, which is a free app for video editing. 
🔹 🔸 🔹 🔸 🔹 🔸 🔹 🔸 🔹 🔸 🔹 🔸 🔹

Watch my previous videos⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩

ORGANIC CARE⏩⏩⏩

Part 1 : Jas Naturals Range of Products https://youtu.be/e9z-EZYTXHo

Party 2 : Aroma Essentials Range of products         https://youtu.be/SBpfbiyz7Vs

Part 3 : QTROVE Website haul haul haul haul haul haul haul haul https://youtu.be/7udXrmtZvoE

Part 4: Krishkare Cosmed range of products
https://youtu.be/IFh2mRKyJtU

Part 5 : cosmetic junction and Amara organix range of products https://youtu.be/jOvxc5UvhJk

Part 6 : Ecoberry range of products https://youtu.be/vHTEMnro2pA

BOX SUBSCRIPTIONS ⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2ufFbyS2N-i5VcphvGRTeqrfxkn_rb7c

Goandsay box, February 2017 https://youtu.be/ZnV8PFbr2Ss

The Nature’s Co Beautywish box, February 2017   https://youtu.be/cSW1tQVy_NY

Glamego box ₹199 honest review https://youtu.be/aV9MHbTVwmc

₹199 Thinkfrill subscription box https://youtu.be/W82gFlsl57c

APPS and WEBSITES  ⏩⏩⏩⏩
https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2ufFbyS2N-jpZK6OszcLJwvEoPD6FZz4

SHOPPING HAULS   ⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2ufFbyS2N-hba0rVCDq1V2pP2gh3J4Yz

PRODUCT REVIEWS  ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩ ⏩⏩⏩⏩https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2ufFbyS2N-hhFX5ZiRZed85SDXTh2fDk

JEWELRY HAUL ⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩⏩https://m.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2ufFbyS2N-h-fRjpgkXKe_ggEr4OFkp9

Comments

Vaibhavi Sawant says:

Hey Niranjana! Awesome video! Can you please tell me how to enter the Giveaway?

Reena Ranjan says:

I loved the jewellery in the box and the pom pom earing too

SIMUL says:

this necklace stolen my heart

Tripti Sharma says:

❤❤

zinnia chatterjee says:

wooowwww…………….lovely

Appy Apoorva says:

What is this nail color you wearing

anu 252004 says:

I loved the necklace

angmat's life says:

awesome

Merriness says:

Yeah you got it finally 🙂 We have everything similar except the pom pom earrings 🙂

anwesha bhatta says:

Hi which camera and filter do u use for ur videos

fun & coverup says:

this iz super cool.. i am jewellery junky..don’t guess how many boxes i have.this is one of my kind jewellery lol..i mean huge designs..mostly i wear plain design dresses everywhere ,,if parents don’t interrupt i wear it in parties too.. so i purchase huge jeweleries .that create a dramatic cum classy look to me

Deepika V says:

it was a very nice review as always! its precise and ur video quality has increased/improved it was good before als i.e., in the startin days of ur channel however i do see alot of additions! shows ur dedication & the amount of input u wanna give..its very nice..what abt the INR 750 box btw i thought the other box next to the INR 1500 was the one n u will b reviewing it, probably in the next video?

My lyf My rulzzz says:

I m not a fan of big neckpiece… so except them … I loved the box

preeti joshi says:

very nice

Dia Beauty Blossoms says:

Loved the earrings you got in this box… dear..

SATAVISA ADHIKARI says:

really nice products.. I would begin it subscribe for this box…

Dr shwetha says:

Superb box… Eagerly waiting for the Unboxin of the other box

Kajal Karmakar says:

how amazing! Customised box!❤

SoulfulBeauty says:

gr8 stuffs, but box could have been better 🙂

Sreeja Nair says:

I liked and subscribed…I loved the earrings a lot…pls tell me how to get them…will they be giving same products in June subscription box?

shreya says:

hmm this subscription box is different… I just discovered it’s instra page rectly I loved their jewellery the are quite reasonable well I loved it thank for sharing the review

sonia ghandial says:

nyc

Ashwini Tanwani says:

hi…
great review
though I m not into jewellery I liked d box….would like ur reveiw on d eye serum.

Sreedevi Sn says:

lovely jewelry pieces

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!