IS ROSEGAL A SCAM? | $200 UNBOXING + REVIEW

unboxing, trying on and reviewing a $200+ rosegal order! was it worth it?

use code LauraRG on ROSEGAL to save $$$$
https://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=12294081

– – – – – – – – – –

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

Water Drop Sponge: https://www.rosegal.com/cosmetic-puff/water-drop-sponge-flawless-powder-363147.html?lkid=12294081
Creative Bulb Style Hanging Glass Vase: https://www.rosegal.com/garden-tools/creative-bulb-style-hanging-glass-1063155.html?lkid=12294081
Striped Sleeve Oversized Hoodie: https://www.rosegal.com/sweatshirts-hoodies/striped-sleeve-oversized-hoodie-856121.html?lkid=12294081
Black Ripped Skinny Jeans: https://www.rosegal.com/jeans/dark-wash-zipper-fly-narrow-829564.html?lkid=12294081
Cactus Tree Hotel Brooch Set: https://www.rosegal.com/brooch/cactus-coconut-tree-hotel-brooch-912407.html?lkid=12294081
Rose Gold 12 Piece Makeup Brush Set: https://www.rosegal.com/makeup-brushes-tools/12-pcs-eye-goat-hair-972494.html?lkid=12294081
Skinny Black Drawsting Joggers: https://www.rosegal.com/mens-pants/skinny-drawstring-waist-jogger-pants-1008492.html?lkid=12294081
Rhinestoned Geometric Stud Earrings Set: https://www.rosegal.com/earrings/rhinestoned-geometric-stud-earrings-set-1136501.html?lkid=12294081
Wheat Straw Portable Double Layers Large Capacity Square Lunch Box – Blue: https://www.rosegal.com/kitchen-tools/wheat-straw-portable-double-layers-1168991.html?lkid=12294081
1 Pair Milk and Aloe Essence Repaired Hand Mask: https://www.rosegal.com/make-up/1-pair-milk-and-aloe-1194919.html?lkid=12294081
Ring Sets: https://www.rosegal.com/ring-set/shop/?lkid=12294081
Marble Pattern Phone Cover Case For Iphone: https://www.rosegal.com/iphone-cases/marble-pattern-phone-cover-case-1278161.html?lkid=12294081
Blackhead Zit Acne Portable Pore Cleanser: https://www.rosegal.com/make-up/blackhead-zit-acne-portable-pore-1283443.html?lkid=12294081
Creative Toothpick Box with Plant Cactus Storage Holder: https://www.rosegal.com/home-garden/creative-toothpick-box-with-plant-1350548.html?lkid=12294081
Light Wash Distressed Skinny Jeans: https://www.rosegal.com/jeans/light-wash-distressed-skinny-jeans-1304105.html?lkid=12294081
YouOKLight RGB 6 Mode Flashing LED Glove: https://www.rosegal.com/home-garden/youoklight-rgb-6-mode-flashing-1362982.html?lkid=12294081
Onesies: https://www.rosegal.com/onesie/shop/?lkid=12294081

– – – – – – – – – –

COUPON CODES:

SMILE BRILLIANT – Get Your At Home Whitening Kit – you can also use code BRANDONMARSHALL20 FOR $20 OFF – http://bit.ly/2Bfa9Re

BANISH ACNE SCARS PRODUCTS – USE CODE ‘BrandonMarshall10’ FOR $10 OFF – http://bit.ly/2q6tIWm

– – – – – – – – – –

STALK ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2nL0peP
TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2kNwyBj
SNAPCHAT: @bmarshall145

– – – – – – – – – –

For other business inquiries please contact me at – marshallbrandona@gmail.com

– – – – – – – – – –

Comments

Nikkibeautybliss says:

I tried to shop on Rosegal but I just found their website a bit overwhelming, and I just left my cart LOL

Neon Hoang says:

That pink beani is for life !!!!

Подключение к медиасети says:

*Hi, Brandon Marshall!*
*Promote your YouTube Video: **http://wi.tto.website/63182f*
____________________________________________________________

Amber Loves Mystery says:

Those black jeans look good on you 🙂
XXOO

Tobin MUA says:

Omg love the black jeans!!! They look great

Naya Coleman says:

You’re adorable I’m so glad I found your channel.

jennifer honeygirl says:

Hey Brandon, you look great

michellrahima says:

“So is my boyfriend” UM EXCUSE ME? Am I a fake fan? Why didn’t I know you have a boyfriend!?!!!! Loved everything u got bb!!!

MATTITUDE FASHION says:

You got a hot ass 😉 looking good in them sweat pants

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!